Skip to main contentexpandexternalfacebookgoogleplusinstagrammenuplaysearchtwitteryoutube

Graduate and Professional Programs

Application Management System

    Exploring Graduate Theological Studies with the Association of Academic Divinity Schools (AADS)

    Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM until 9:00 PMEastern Daylight Time




    Interested in divinity school? Curious about which divinity school would be the best match for you? Thinking about non-profit leadership, parish ministry, the academic study of religion, teaching, movement leadership, or chaplaincy?

    Join seven top divinity schools for a virtual event. Hear about what to expect at divinity school, learn what makes each school distinct, and have small group conversations with admissions officers at each school.

    Schools represented will include:

    Candler School of Theology at Emory University
    Duke Divinity School
    Harvard Divinity School
    Union Theological Seminary, New York
    University of Chicago Divinity School
    Vanderbilt Divinity School
    Yale Divinity School


    Taking place at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, and 4 p.m. Pacific on Thursday, September 15.

    Fill out the form below to join this event:

    Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.